We are proud to announce our Student Councillors for 2018:

Year 7:
Leela Dale and Rory Burke

Year 8:
Teija Morrison and Caleb Stewart

Year 9:
Ashleigh Bowden and Mitchell Western

Year 10:
Stephanie Thompson, Bodie Mitting and Harley West

Year 11:
Isabella Bulich-Western, Rechelle Wilkie and Makaya Kemp

Year 12:
Madeline Smith (Head Girl), Kaine Burgess (Head Boy), Kayla Roemer-Hanisch, Steven Palo, Amber Crotty and Tovilla Pau’u