Student Council


We are proud to announce our Student Councillors for 2021:

Year 7 councillors:
Hayley Goodger and Elijah Smith

Year 8 councillors:
KV Sarmiento and Vivienne Gallagher

Year 9 councillors:
Keira-Jayne Logue and Jaynay Sriraska

Year 10 councillors:
Sienna Patterson and Jessica Goodger

Year 11 councillors :
Sebatian Havea, Shevon McCormack, Angel Valenzona and Alex Smith

Year 12 councillors: Zac Willis (Head Boy), Payton Swinwood (Head Girl), Mitchell Western (Deputy Head Boy), Yesha Parekh (Deputy Head Girl), James Perez and Katarena Wharepapa